It’s Here! My About Page!

Posted on Updated on

It’s here! Finally, after a few weeks of no about page, my blog finally have a About page, you can check it here.

After reading the blogging 101 course, I finally decided to make that about page, and I still not confident, but someone has to start somewhere right? Also, I’m still not sure about what things to and not to post in this blog, so that about page is still in around beta version and can change anytime I feel I need to change it. Gosh, announcing it in a post like this is kind of embarrassing and very hard for me since I know that there are still many faults in my about page, eventhough I already read the tips form the Daily Post.

Well, that’s it for today I can’t continue writing about it anymore without feeling anxious that people reading this post or the page will laugh.

Leave a Reply

